To access key features of this site, you must have JavaScript enabled.

Gives Care Council

Members, 2019-2020

  • Sherri Graham, Senior Executive Director, Waterford, ON
  • Sheree Schuler, Senior Executive Director, Cottage Grove, MN
  • Rosanne Medlin, Executive Director, Grapevine, TX
  • Jen Muhlenkamp, Executive Director, Macomb MI
  • Shea Politte, Senior Executive Director, Lubbock, TX
  • Alyssa Hummel, Senior Director, Quincy, IL
  • Terra Brown, Director, Sun City, CA
  • Megan Bryson, Director, Scottdale, PA
  • Nikki Lee, Director, Argyle, TX
  • Kelly Lewis, Director, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Candace Maruk, Director, Stettler, AB
  • Robyn Ochoa-Costa, Director, Clovis, NM
  • Melanie Potter, Director, Ravena, NY
  • Jayme Stadsvold, Director, Sioux City, IA
  • Lisa Witherite, Director, Twinsburg, OH